O.A.R. – Heaven (Acoustic)


 In celebration of me attending O.A.R.’s album release concert tonight, I have for you an acoustic version of their recent hit single Heaven.  Their 7th album King released today, and I couldn’t be more excited.  O.A.R. has been doing magical things as a band since the formed at Ohio State University, and I can’t wait to see what they have in store for tonight.  For those of you who are interested, you can stream King for free here, as well as pickup a download for Heaven below. #WIMP

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: College Music

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “O.A.R. – Heaven (Acoustic)”

  1. 09.17.2011 at 11:10am #

    Love it. “Heaven” sounds so good acoustic. I recently found the making of the video too: http://youtu.be/Nao2s2rqbLg

    O.A.R. has been at it since 1996. Their sound is consistent in all the best of ways, but at the same time I think their music takes fans a new place every time. Take the reggae influences on the tracks — it’s always such a pleasant surprise for me every time I find them.

Leave a Reply

