G-Eazy – Make-Up Sex


 Mr. Eazy does it again with another sick sample.  This is the second to last leak before his mixtape, Endless Summer, drops on August 9th.  Here’s what G had to say about his new release, as well as his upcoming mixtape:

“Yo so today I decided to leak another song (“Make-Up Sex”) from my forthcoming Endless Summer project, which I’ve decided to release on August 9th. I also unveiled the art work today which I designed. Basically the theme behind the album was to go dig for old 50s and 60s pop records I could flip, as well as continue sampling the modern indie songs that emulate that same vintage sound. On this track I flipped “When They Fight” by The Generationals.”

Track with download below. #WIMP

Tags: , ,

Categories: College Music, Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

