3LAU – E.T. Feels Starry Eyed + All Night Long + Girls Who Saved The World


I apologize for my absence. Obviously combining Italy and Vegas all in 3 weeks can become a self-destructive venture. I am one organ short and shocked I’m still alive. But now I’m back and guarantee to give you nothing but bangerz that will allow you to rage your faces off whether it is a random Tuesday night that you just don’t feel like remembering or a Saturday Night in Vegas partying at the Cosmo. Tonight is no different. Allow me to introduce you to 3LAU, this guy is off the chain. He literally makes the sickest mashups combining DNB/Dubstep and Top 40 hits unlike anyone else. I have chosen 3 of my favorites to gift to my fellow peers.

WORK HARD PARTY HARDER

Download E.T. Feels Starry Eyed

Download All Night Long

Download Girls Who Saved The World

Tags: ,

Categories: College Music, Drum & Bass, Mashups

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

