Blink-182 – Up All Night



Yeah you read this right. Blink is back!!!! You have no idea how happy this just made me.  I’ve been listening to Blink for about 15 years now, and I probably will for the next 50 years of my life.  Tom, Mark, and Travis have become as much a part of my life as Harry Potter has(which I saw last night and was awesome!).  To me these men are visionaries.  They made it cool to act like idiots and run around naked in music videos, but all the meanwhile producing excellent music about adolescents and stories of growing up.  Although Blink hasn’t produced an album in 8 years, listening to Up All NIght shows they haven’t lost it.  I for one, can’t wait to see what they have in store for us.  Check out Blink’s newest track with download below. #WIMP

::Download Up All Night Here::

Tags: , , ,

Categories: College Music

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Blink-182 – Up All Night”

  1. 07.16.2011 at 5:53pm #

    Gotta Say this may be the most epic news coming from WIMP to date!

  2. 07.17.2011 at 8:09am #

    I was happy too! I really want to hear their new album. I may not have been listening to them for15 years (I would’ve been 1 year old then!), but I do quite like them!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blink-182 – Up All Night | CollegeTownLife - 07.18.2011

    […] Download Up All Night […]

Leave a Reply

