The Edge of Electric Dreams (Mord Fustang vs. Lady Gaga) (Kastra Mash-Up Mix)


My boy Kastra just hit me up with his newest mashup, or should I say masterpiece.  Keeping up with themes, this mashup has got a great party vibe to it, so turn up the volume.  Here’s what Kastra had to say about his newest gem:

 “I just finished a mash-up I thought you guys might like to hear. Its as mix between Lady Gaga’s “The Edge of Glory” and Mord Fustang’s “The Electric Dream”. I don’t usually do mash-ups I usually do originals or remixes but feel free to post it or just give me some feedback.”

Show Kastra some love, and check out his Facebook page here. You can also grab some of his other music for frizzle on SoundCloud here.  Enjoy!

::Download Edge Of Dreams Here::

 

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: College Music, Mashups

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

