Beau Young Prince – The Reverse Effect Mixtape


What’s up everyone? My name is Flats I’m a new writer for WIMP.com. Like you, I’m a fan of finding new, good music to put in my ipod every day. Along with Geoff With a G I plan to post any song I find worth talking about. Basically, anything I think that might deserve a spot on your daily playlists. I’m a typical college kid like most of you so hopefully the music I post is relateable and reaches out to you in some way. Now let’s cut to the music!

Beau Young Prince is an upcoming rapper from the D.C. area. He released his first mixtape The Reverse Effect sometime last week. It took me a while to get through all of his 26 tracks but I think that the production on this tape, which features the popular producer Brenton Duvall, make it worthwhile. Young Prince has a great lyrical flow to match perfectly. Here are a few of my favorites, but If you want to hear the whole mixtape download it below.

Download: Beau Young Prince – The Reverse Effect Mixtape from Datpiff.com

“The Reverse Effect (prod. Brenton Duvall)” Download

“These Days ft. Sid Siriram (prod. B Dolla)” Download

“That Feel Good pt. 2 (prod. Danny Ledwith)” Download

Tags: , ,

Categories: #CTL, College Music, Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

