Huey Mack – I Can Be (Prod. By Telling Beatz)


Just like I posted Family First yesterday for Mac Miller reaching 500,000 followers on Twitter, and some XV the day before for reaching 30,000 followers, I now have Huey Mack’s newest track I Can Be in celebration of his 5,000th Twitter follower.  I know Huey has some ways to go before he catches up to the likes of Vizzy and Mac, I have no doubt he will get there.  Not one of Huey’s longest tracks, but still worth a listen/download.  Check it out with download below. #WIMP

::Download I Can Be Here::

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

