Mac Miller – Family First (feat. Talib Kweli)


Almost a month ago to this day I posted Love Lost in celebration of Mac’s 400,00th Twitter follower, and now I have for you Family First in celebration of Mac’s 500,000th Twitter follower.  This one is a real chill, laid back track, featuring one of my personal favorite hip-hop legends Talib Kweli.  It is truly remarkable that in 31 days Mac has grossed over 100,000 Twitter followers, and yet the kid is still unsigned? Regardless Mac continues to drop quality track after quality track, and I can’t wait to see what he has in store for us next.  If you haven’t yet, head over to Mac’s Twitter and follow him so we can all get some more free music.  Enjoy Family First, with download below. #WIMP

::Download Family First Here::

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Huey Mack – I Can Be (Prod. By Telling Beatz) « What's In My Pod - 06.21.2011

    […] like I posted Family First yesterday for Mac Miller reaching 500,000 followers on Twitter, and some XV the day before for […]

  2. Mac Miller – Just A Kid (Prod. E. Dan) « What's In My Pod - 07.15.2011

    […] Lost in celebration on Mac’s 400,000th Twitter follower, and a short 25 days ago I posted Family First in celebration of Mac’s 500,000th follower.  Truly insane.  Now I have for you Just a Kid […]

Leave a Reply

