The Come Up – In Good Hands (Mixtape)


Found this mixtape over on S17, and I can’t thank them enough.  This is excellent mixtape for all you hip-hop heads out there.  I’m gonna be honest, I only listened to this mixtape in the first place because I saw it was produced by Big Jerm.  I figured no matter how terrible the lyrics were, at least I could rest in peace knowing the beats would be dope.  And I must say I was pleasantly surprised to say the least.  Actually this mixtape made my day. The Come Up is made up of Vinny Radio and Franchise from The 58’s, and they definitely hold their own on In Good Hands.  This 12 track mixtape has some excellent old school beats to go with some excellent old schools lyrics, that I’m sure most of you will enjoy.  You can grab a download to In Good Hands from DatPiff here, and check out a few of my favorite tracks below.  Enjoy! #WIMP

Voices Of The City

WIMP

Victory Chants

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Hip-Hop, Mixtapes

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

