Colin McLoughlin – Stereo Hearts Mashup


Just got this one sent over from Colin, and I haven’t stopped listening to it since I got it.  Here’s what Colin had to say about his newest project Stereo Hearts Mashup:

 “First off, Thank you very much for posting my last video for Save The World. Based on the success of thatt video I wanted to make another acoustic track, this time a mashup compilation of recognizable radio songs. I based the track around my own arrangement of what I imagine will be a summer anthem by Gym Class  Heroes’ “Stereo Hearts,” ft. Adam Levine and then incorporated verses from Black Eyed Peas “Just Cant Get Enough,” and Bruno Mars’ “Lazy Song.”  I wrote the whole arrangement and played all the instruments, and the video was shot yesterday in NY with Jon Kilmer.  Hopefully you guys dig it, thanks again for all the support, you guys keep me going!”

Colin is quickly becoming one of my favorite artist’s, and he certainly has got a bright future ahead of him.  For those of you who haven’t yet, head over to Colin’s Facebook Page and show him some love.  I posted the live recording of Stereo Hearts Mashup with download below.  Enjoy! #WIMP

 Download Stereo Hearts Mashup Here

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Covers, Mashups

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

