Lady Gaga feat. Danny Olson- I’m On The Edge (With You)


New DJ here on the #WIMP.  World say hello to Danny Olson aka DJ O.  Got this one sent over from #CTL, and it’s nothing short of a banger.  According to Danny, I’m On The Edge is, “A high energy, electro-dance-dutch infused rendition of Lady Gaga’s Edge of Glory.”  I don’t know about you, but I have no idea what electro-dance-dutch infused means.  All I know is it sounds like a hell of a party jam, and you can’t go wrong with anything Lady Gaga.  So show some love to this upcoming DJ, and fellow Hooiser, by liking his Facebook page here and following him on Twitter here.  And last but not least, enjoy Danny O’s newest track with download below.  #WIMP

::Download I’m On The Edge Here::

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: College Music, Drum & Bass

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lady Gaga feat. Danny Olson- I’m On The Edge (With You) - 06.09.2011

    […] Download I’m On Edge At WhatsInMyPod.com Tags: College Music Danny Olson Edge Of Glory I’m On The Edge (With You) Lady Gaga party Author: Geoff With A G /* […]

Leave a Reply

