Kris Conte (Ft. OnCue) – My Pain (Prod. Sean Devine)


Here’s some new hip-hop from a relatively new artist here on WIMP. Kris had this to say this about his his new song My Pain:

“This is my new track “My Pain” which features OnCue. It’s a different sound than the work I have recently put out but I am moving in a different direction with my music and this is only the beginning.”

Give it a listen, and enjoy!

::Download My Pain Here::

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

