Sam Adams – I Hate College (Remix)


I know this one has been out for quite some time now, but it’s one of my favorite Sam Adams tracks, so why not post it? If you haven’t figured it out yet, Sammy goes in over Asher Roth’s smash hit I Love College.  Like the original, this one is all about the finer things,  women and partying.  Not sure those are real reasons to hate college, but out of love for the song I’ll concur.  Point being, if you’re in college, or just down to have a good time, give this one a listen/download below. #WIMP

Download I Hate College Here

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: #CTL, College Music, Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sam Adams – I Hate College (Remix) - 05.24.2011

    […] Download I Hate College At WhatsInMyPod.com Tags: asher roth College Music I Love College Sam Adams. I Hate College Author: Geoff With A G blog comments powered by Disqus /* […]

Leave a Reply

