Tinie Tempah – Till I’m Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)



Here’s a nice little change a pace from the bangers I’ve been posting all day.  Although Wiz is no stranger to the WIMP, Tinie Tempah is, which is why I’m excited to drop Till I’m Gone on you.  Mr. Tempah has been around for a hot minute now, so it’s about time I show him some love.  I know Tinie has a dedicated following on the inter-webs, so I hope this upbeat track suits you well.  Enjoy Till I’m Gone, with download below after the jump.

**Download Till I’m Gone Here**

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: #CTL, College Music, Hip-Hop

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Song Of The Day: Tinie Tempah – Till I’m Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa) - 05.12.2011

    […] **Download Till I’m Gone At WhatsInMyPod.com** […]

Leave a Reply

