Notorious B.I.G vs. Aloe Blacc – Juicy Dollars (DJ Dizzy Mashup)


This song came across my iPod today, and I knew instantly I had to share it with all you WIMPs out there. This is an amazing mashup consisting of two of my favorite songs of all time, Juicy and I Need a Dollar.  I’m sure for most of you, DJ Dizzy is a lessor known name in the music business so I posted a little background info from his site for you to indulge in:

“DJ Dizzy born and raised in Southern California, began his DJing career in 1998 at the young age of 14. His passion for music has allowed him to delicately craft his style and now Dizzy is one of the most sought after talents in the DJing industry. His open format style of music allows him to play a large array of genres which has kept him successful domestically and internationally in countries like Spain and Thailand.”

Enough reading. Enjoy Juicy Dollars with download below.

Download Juicy Dollars Here

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: #CTL, Mashups

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Notorious B.I.G. vs. Aloe Blacc – Juicy Dollars (DJ Dizzy Mashup) - 05.05.2011

    […] Download Juicy Dollars At WhatsInMyPod.com Tags: Aloe Blacc DJ Dizzy I Need A Dollar Juicy Juicy Dollar Mashup Notorious B.I.G. Author: WIMP blog comments powered by Disqus /* […]

Leave a Reply

